If you travel with luggage, we recommend to arrive to the airport beforehand for passing of the procedure of registration of luggage. Registration of luggage on flights is performed on the basis of the identity document, and comes to an end not later than 40 minutes to departure time.

The procedure includes: weighing of all luggage, check of compliance to rules of transportations, issue of number labels for luggage and hand luggage. The number luggage label serves for identification of each place of the registered luggage.

Information on your luggage (seating capacity, weight) will be specified in the baggage receipt which is a part of the ticket or are brought in electronic form at registration.

If your luggage demands special conditions of transportation, warn about it the agent on a check-in for designation by a special sticker.

After checking in of an obligation for safety are assigned on carrier.

Transportation luggage is a lot of, specified in the ticket, is paid for the rate established by carrier. Payment of transportation of such luggage is made out by the receipt for payment of above-standard luggage or the order of different charges.

If you need any help,
don’t hesitate to call or write us

Оформление багажа

Если Вы путешествуете с багажом, рекомендуем прибыть в аэропорт заблаговременно для оформления багажа. Оформление багажа на рейсы осуществляется на основании документа, удостоверяющего личность, и заканчивается не позднее, чем за 40 минут до времени вылета.

Процесс включает в себя: взвешивание всего багажа, проверку соответствия правилам перевозок, выдача номерных бирок для багажа и ручной клади. Номерная багажная бирка служит для опознавания каждого места зарегистрированного багажа.

Информация о Вашем багаже (количество мест, вес) будет указана в багажной квитанции, являющейся частью билета.

Если Ваш багаж требует особых условий перевозки, предупредите об этом агента на стойке регистрации для его обозначения особой наклейкой.

После сдачи багажа обязанности по его сохранности возлагаются на перевозчика.

Провоз багажа сверх нормы, указанной в билете, оплачивается по тарифу, установленному перевозчиком. Оплата перевозки такого багажа оформляется квитанцией для оплаты сверхнормативного багажа или ордером разных сборов.

Нужна помощь?